Change is…umm…good?…

Posted: August 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hidey Ho!

There is change in the air at our Church.  Rumors are rampant, and shouldn’t be.  But it seems like the more secretive the Church is about things changing the more rumors get spread.  I’m trying to stay out of the way of these rumors, but I’ll tell you what…It’s HARD!!!

Anyway, I know that change for the most part is usually Good in the end.  So I’ll go with the flow (not my normal style but something I am trying to practice more and more).

Well, let’s get off the topic and change to reviews 🙂

I got a couple of book reviews coming up in early September.  Stop back for them, because I am sure you will enjoy them.

And, I got a new game on order too.  I’ll put up information about that when it comes in my possession.

Until then…stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

