A little update on this blog….

Posted: July 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey all, as you saw my last post which was just a few minutes ago was about some very cool games.  Well, I decided that I want this blog to start being what I initially intended it to be.  It’s going to be about a little peek into my life.  What that means is, I will be posting things periodically (not every day, unfortunately) and what I post will be something interesting, at least in my mind.  It could be church related, it could be game related, it could be music related…well you get the picture.

It’s going to be STUFF!

Anyway, I hope you all don’t mind if I don’t necessarily stick to one topic or another for this blog.  I want it to be a mix of things.  That is what I set out to do with this blog, and by golly, that’s what I intend on doing from here on out.  🙂

I hope you return from time to time to see what I post.  You never know, I might even give something away once in a while!  🙂

Tell your friends to stop by and say Hi too!  Spread the word!  If you have a blog, I’d love to link you here too…so send me your info!  Or leave it here in the comments.  All comments are moderated and won’t be posted unless I approve them, so if you want to leave me your info and tell me not to post the comment, I can do that too. 🙂  I’m pretty flexible!

Leave a Reply

