Some new changes…

Posted: June 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone.  I thought I would get this blog going again.  I’m going to try to be more active on the blog (or at least a lot more than I have been in the last year).  Some of the things I will be bringing to you on this blog are Christian Related items/postings, Gamer Items/Postings related to XBOX360, Wii, and DSi/DSiXL, and other things that strike me funny or are related to my thoughts that I should share with the world.

I hope you don’t mind a little bit of change to the blog with those topics.  Speaking of change, I am going to try the new theme(background) for a bit and see if I really like it.  If not, I will go to a different theme.  I thought as long as I was getting this blog going again, I would spruce up the look.  Thanks to WordPress for some great themes. 🙂

Until next time…

~Shawn~

Leave a Reply

