Excitment is abundant!

Posted: February 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

Wow..It’s been a while since I posted. I am happy to say, Anne Jackson will be coming to my local church to speak the weekend of March 20, 2010!  Yeehaa!  Thanks Anne, for taking the time out to come and speak to us.  I’m really excited.  And now, I can get you to sign my copy of MCD!

It has been almost 2 years since I saw you at Catalyst last time, and you probably don’t remember me, but I am a fan of your blog postings and activities.

I’m also praying for you and the other team in Haiti in the future! 

Come back safely, and we’ll see you soon.  I am so looking forward to it.

Now I sound like a stalker…I’m really not a stalker, just a fan!

Comments
  1. Anne Jackson says:

    of course I remember you! Can’t wait! Let’s pray for lots of kiddos to be sponsored!

Leave a Reply

