Should people be angry?…

Posted: February 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

I was reading an article about the lady in California that gave birth to the octuplets. As Christians we consider the birth itself is considered a miracle, just like any other birth. Now the question comes down to morale ethics.

Should you expect the government , which relates back to the taxpayers, to flip the bill for you in food stamps, hospital expenses, etc?

Here is the article I was reading.

This did make me angry.  Do I have a right to be angry?  I really truly believe I do.  Now, if you have a good argument as to why I should not have any anger toward this article, please comment.  I would love to know why I should not be angry about this situation.  And don’t tell me, that I am not one of those people that have to pay for this.  I think all people pay for these kind of things eventually.  Cost goes up because of things like this, which in turn gets bundeled back to you and me, Joe Taxpayer.

Leave a Reply

