I’m still here!…

Posted: December 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

Hey All!  I haven’t posted in a couple days, and wanted to let you know, I have not fallen off the side of the earth.  I’m still here! 

I have been sick for several days with yet another cold!  Blah!

Anyway, tonight, I have to go to the recording studio and finish up my solo work on the CD project for the Jazz Band.  I’m excited to finally get that part of it out of the way.  Things are progressing nicely, since we revamped the time-line for production of the CD.  (Watch this blog for more details in the future).

Anyway, are you all ready for Christmas?  Have you got your shopping done?  Anyone here want a WHITE CHRISTMAS?

Comments
  1. Joan says:

    Is this the part where I say, I am all done.

    Have a good one and see you sometime this
    weekend or at work

Leave a Reply

