Quick Turnaround…

Posted: November 24, 2008 in Uncategorized

qtI have to say one thing about the experience I have with my XBOX 360.  I was notified today that it has been repaired and is headed back to my house.  That was a fast turnaround.  That may even make up for the lousy phone support I had last week.

Now, I look forward to turning it on when it arrives and see if it actually works.  I’m sure there will be a huge posting if it does not work when I get it. 

We’ll have to wait and see.  No POST = GOOD NEWS!  Otherwise, you know the story…patience tested yet once again.

What are the chances, this thing will arrive before the Holiday?  Will I be able to play Rock Band 2 again on Thanksgiving day?  That would be totally awesome, since my wife and I have invited another couple and their 2 children to dinner this year.  We certainly would have a blast being able to play.  Crossing my fingers.

Comments
  1. Joan says:

    Hey Shawn,

    If it arrives, you truly will have something
    to be thankful for.

    The best to you and the Mrs.

Leave a Reply

