Working out in the end…

Posted: November 18, 2008 in Uncategorized

Things have a way of working themselves out in the end. 

Just this week, I was talking to our Music Pastor about my Patience and wanting to know everything as soon as possible when it came to the Music and playing at church, etc.

I have to admit, i was thinking for a couple days now if they would need me to help worship God in the next several weeks at Church.  Today my phone rang, and it was our worship arts pastor asking me to play this upcoming weekend and possibly on the 6th too.  I guess it does pay to be patient. 

If you missed the post about patience, check back a few posts and you’ll spot it.  I’m learning to apply this to my life daily.  It is a work in progress.

Leave a Reply

