Willow Creek – Group Life Conference…

Posted: October 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

I will be attending the Willow Creek Group Life Conference via a Satellite feed tonight and tomorrow in Apex, NC.  I’m looking forward to more leadership learning opportunities to share with my local Church.

The only thing I am not crazy about, is tomorrow I have to drive myself to the conference, due to I have to be back at our main Church campus in Burlington NC for rehearsal for our Saturday night service.

One of these day’s I will learn not to over commit myself.  Maybe it will be after reading Anne’s book, Mad Church Disease!

Leave a Reply

