TGIF, and the lingering cough & sniffle…

Posted: October 3, 2008 in Uncategorized

I just wanted to say TGIF. I’m ready for the weekend! It has been a long week, and even this morning (Friday Morning) seemed to drag on. 2 hours and i get to go home for the weekend. Yeehaa! Don’t get me wrong. I love my job, and all the people i work with. I’m just kind of run down.

Remember how I posted a few weeks back about a miserable cold/virus that I caught? Well, i still have a lingering cough and sniffle that just refuses to go away. I need to start taking stock in Kleenex, since I have gone through about 4 boxes this week!

I am starting to think about taking something called “ROCK AND RYE” to kill the cough!

My back aches. Again, I think it’s due to this coughing.

Anyway. TGIF. I’m ready to go home, and just kick back in the easy chair…maybe even the couch, and take a nap.

I got to get better for my trip next week to Atlanta for Catalyst!

Leave a Reply

