Some changes coming soon to worship arts!…Good stuff!…

Posted: September 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

I can’t give details right now, but there are some changes coming to our worship arts team at our church.  I’m excited, after sitting down with our Worship Arts Pastor and having a pretty lengthy discussion about it.  I think it will all be good, and very much Godly driven.  I would encourage my fellow worship arts community members at church to embrace this change and give it a chance.  Most of all, pray about it.

Leave a Reply

