This upcoming Sunday, just may be one of those holidays…

Posted: September 9, 2008 in Uncategorized

OK..I have to be in call this Saturday and Sunday to cover for a teammate here at work, so I will not be playing music at Church, which I am disappointed about.  But, there is a bright side to being on call this upcoming weekend.  I may get Rock Band 2for my XBOX 360! 

I am actually looking forward to this game, and hope that I have the opportunity to play it on release day.  We’ll have to wait and see!

Leave a Reply

