I’ve been pretty lucky this week…

Posted: August 29, 2008 in Uncategorized

I think I have been pretty lucky this week, because I was on call, and i received absolutely 0 (zero) pages!  Now that my friends, is a first!

Now, if only I could sleep.  I have some back and knee issues going on right now, and I am going to see the Dr. today for that problem.  Maybe, I’ll get the proper meds or treatment this time that will allow me to at least live a much more quality life.

I’ve been praying to God for this, but I know it’s his will, not mine.  I’m OK with that! See, I am growing in my Christian walk.  That’s a very good thing!

Leave a Reply

