Cell Phone Usage and Cancer?…

Posted: July 24, 2008 in Uncategorized

I was just reading an article on CNN’s website about Cell Phones and possible links to Cancer.  WOW!  Who would have ever guessed?  I find it fascinating that there are so many radio waves and radiation waves running through the air, and we just take it all for granted that we will not be effected in any way, shape, or form.

Is it that we do not want to think about these things or is it that we just don’t care?

I’m still going to use my cell phone, because I can.  So there! 

I know one thing, I am going to put this on my list of questions to ask God.  “What harm did the cell phone industry cause to our bodies?”, and obviously after my comment above, I am not worried at this time, but inquisitive.  I have a long list. 

I was also talking to my friends, Tracyand Steve, the other day, and Tracy was telling us how she downloaded an Bible application for her new iPhone.  (Yes, she is one of the many that made the jump!).

Pretty cool.  We can Talk, Play Games, Read The Bible, Take Pictures, and much much more with these unique devices.  We can even get BLOG updates!!!!  Oh what joy to be filled in a Technology driven world!

Leave a Reply

