Kittens…

Posted: June 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

My wife and I went to Small Group last night at a friends house and she has 6 kittens that were born on June 6th.  We are contemplating bringing another cat into our household.  We already have three.  One of them is 15 and may not be around much longer.  The thing is, when you pick up the kitten and look at it’s face and it gives that squeaky little “meow”, you immediately fall in love with it.    This is not the real picture of the kitten.  I wish I had my camera last night so you could actually get the whole picture of that cute little furry face.

Anyway, I’ll update you later if we decide to get the kitten or not.  We said we would make a decision in about 4 weeks.

Leave a Reply

