Lack of sleep…lately

Posted: May 27, 2008 in Uncategorized

Have you ever tried to get a good night’s rest by going to bed early, etc?  I have tried a few things lately, and none of them seem to work.  For some reason, the last 4 -5 days I have been waking up at 4-5 AM.  The problem with that is, that about 2PM at work, I am nodding my head.

I’m sure the sleeplessness nights have kept my lovely wife awake too.  She is definately a trooper to put up with my tossing and turning in the bed.

It may be time to get myself to the Dr. at the sleep center, and have things checked out.  This kind of scares me a little to even think about it.  As my Friend Tracy knows (because she is a Dentist), and I have started going back to her recently after almost 30 years, I am not a fan of Dr.’s and needles, etc.

Anyway, hopefully the sleep patterns will get better soon.

Leave a Reply

